Reviews

Read reviews from patients of Valle Smiles and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

Already Been To Our Office?

We'd love to hear from you! Please click the button below to leave us a review on our website:

Valle Smiles Reviews
1955 W Texas Street, Suite 12, Fairfield, CA 94533
4.2 / 5
based upon 127 reviews.
2.5 / 5 Yelp 2.5 Stars
based upon 24 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 09/22/2022 Staff was great and Dr pollina is a nice dentist Fanny C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2022 Rude!!! tried to make an appointment, during the entire call the person was just rude the entire time. From answering the phone until the end. I have a son disabilities, she was so rude when I asked if the Dr. would see him. It was horrible! Carolina Riechelmann M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2022 The office staff is incompetent and rude. First it took over 9 months for a claim to be approved by my insurance because according to my insurance, they were not sending in the correct x-rays of the area I needed the work done on. After going in 3 times to have the x-rays redone and receiving a bill from Valle Smiles for having too many x-rays done in 1 year, I finally got a manager from my insurance involved. He was able to contact the office directly and ask for exactly what they needed. This finally fast tracked my estimate and I received approval at the end of June. I had the procedure done on July 14th and paid the full out of pocket owed up front. But my nightmare was not over. A month and a half later, I received a TEXT from Valle Smiles with an attached statement claiming I owed an additional $568! I looked at the itemized bill and there were 2 charges listed only as 'Ins Charge Offsetting Adjustment'. I called Valle Smiles, but was told that I needed to contact my insurance. I did. According to the records they had, I actually paid Valle Smiles $153 too much and there was no offsetting adjustments listed at all. I asked that we call the office together so that he could explain this to them. In the middle of his explanation, the office girl interrupted and said, 'he is saying exactly what I told you, part of the claim was denied and now you owe the difference.' I pointed out that the denial was listed on the estimate and it still said I only owed what I had already paid. After 'whispering' to the rest of her office that she knew this call would be difficult, she told me that I owed the amount listed and unless 'my insurance wanted to write them a check', I needed to pay it. When I told her that she couldn't explain the charge and her office was pulling a scam, she hung up on me. At this point, I asked the representative from my insurance what I was missing and he said nothing. I asked him why they were saying I owed this money and he said, 'sounds like they're just trying to get more money from you.' I asked him to call them back and get to the bottom of this. I then called the manager from my insurance that originally helped me get the claim approved. He could not figure out why they would charge me an additional $568 and also offered to call the office on my behalf. When he returned, he stated that the earlier representative was able to get ahold of the office, go through the claim and adjust the CLERICAL ERROR made by VALLE SMILES. I, in fact, did NOT owe them anymore money. I have not received an apology from Valle Smiles for their mistake or the way I was treated when I tried to point it out. If you dare go to them, please make sure to check your billing statements, I don't think I am the only person they've done this too. Audrey Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2022 Yelp 3 Stars The oral surgeon and the team were really good to me but it took four days for my medication to come in. I came in to get my wisdom teeth out and it took a... Leah F website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 07/09/2022 Dentist decided to pull 4 wisdow tooth for my daughter never came to talk to me about it. And then after injecting her 5 times didn't have the patients to deal with her . He rush her saying he had other patients waiting, because she was shaking and crying never going back to this place We have to go somewhere else.if you are not happy with your job you should consider doing something else. Maria K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 Maritza M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2021 Great dental office! Everyone was helpful and professional. Maggie S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2021 The people that work here are awesome so nice and nice work. I live coming here a lot: Jeanette C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/04/2021 Good customer service and very nice Space L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 Everyone is so nice and very professional I love going here so much and they always do a fantastic job Oscar P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 First Visit here and it turned out to be an amazing experience it started with the front staff and all the way to the back staff they all did a good job and explained everything i need to get done . We'll be coming back to get my treatment done . Ventura P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 Everyone at the dentist office is great. Angel G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 Really wonderful dental care and really nice people. They were all very helpful during my visit. La R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 All they staff are so nice. Pattie help me n made me feel comfortable and welcome. Miriam P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 Adilene P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2021 The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been coming here for about 7 years now and the great service has always been the reason why! Mar M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/20/2021 Mauricio M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2021 Very friendly and great atmosphere. Very caring about their patients. Alicia R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2021 Yelp 1 Stars Report them to the board and file a complaint at http://dca.ca.gov

Really bad bad office management. I went there and was expecting a dental analysis,...
William A website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 09/29/2021 Yelp 5 Stars The staff here is really nice, patient, and accommodating. I'd highly recommend. They ensure to follow up with you in a timely manner. They always answer... Carmen M website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 09/27/2021 Quick fix and A1 customer service. Highly recommend YngZay T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/24/2021 They attend my child right away and were very nice i would recommend Erika T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2021 Came in and got treated very well. Was my first time visiting this place and people were friendly and quick to help out. Angel G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2021 My office visit at Valle smiles was brilliant, specifically wish to compliment Dr Polina and Maria and all the ladies in the office Surina D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2021 First visit with Valle Smiles and their dental assistant Patti, treated me very well. They took great care of me. Highly recommend coming to them. Ashley C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2021 Friendly and efficient staff made my emergency visit quite comfortable. Teri M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 Rose E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 Friendly staff especially patty.. good costumer service.. Maizie R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2021 Its my 2nd time comming here and both times the office is always clean. Front desk always friendly. My appt. Wait time is not bad at all. I will be comming back La Nena707 C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/25/2021 Patty/Pattie and The staff were really professional and welcoming and educated me how to maintain my teeth between appointments now I feel more confident moving forward! Definitely recommend paying a visit here in Fairfield! Chadwick B website Logo Google Review
come in & see us

We’re always accepting new patients and would love to meet you and your family!

Request An Appointment

Thank you so much. I avoid the dentist at all cost. Everyone made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. I will definitely be returning. Very friendly and experienced staff. Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. My orthodontist is special. She conducts herself with charm and friendliness that are such reassuring traits helping me relax and be fully comfortable in her care. I trust her professional knowledge and skills without reservation. I am so very pleased that she is my orthodontist.