Reviews

Read reviews from patients of Valle Smiles and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

Already Been To Our Office?

We'd love to hear from you! Please click the button below to leave us a review on our website:

Valle Smiles Reviews
1955 W Texas Street, Suite 12, Fairfield, CA 94533
4.2 / 5
based upon 123 reviews.
2.5 / 5 Yelp 2.5 Stars
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 12/15/2021 Maritza M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2021 Great dental office! Everyone was helpful and professional. Maggie S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2021 The people that work here are awesome so nice and nice work. I live coming here a lot: Jeanette C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/04/2021 Good customer service and very nice Space L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 Everyone is so nice and very professional I love going here so much and they always do a fantastic job Oscar P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 First Visit here and it turned out to be an amazing experience it started with the front staff and all the way to the back staff they all did a good job and explained everything i need to get done . We'll be coming back to get my treatment done . Ventura P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 Everyone at the dentist office is great. Angel G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 Really wonderful dental care and really nice people. They were all very helpful during my visit. La R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 All they staff are so nice. Pattie help me n made me feel comfortable and welcome. Miriam P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 Adilene P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2021 The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been coming here for about 7 years now and the great service has always been the reason why! Mar M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/20/2021 Mauricio M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2021 Very friendly and great atmosphere. Very caring about their patients. Alicia R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2021 Yelp 1 Stars Report them to the board and file a complaint at http://dca.ca.gov

Really bad bad office management. I went there and was expecting a dental analysis,...
William A website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 09/27/2021 Quick fix and A1 customer service. Highly recommend YngZay T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/24/2021 They attend my child right away and were very nice i would recommend Erika T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2021 Came in and got treated very well. Was my first time visiting this place and people were friendly and quick to help out. Angel G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2021 My office visit at Valle smiles was brilliant, specifically wish to compliment Dr Polina and Maria and all the ladies in the office Surina D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2021 Yelp 5 Stars This office goes beyond the five stars .Valle smiles team is remarkable! I am very pleased , they were committed to great customer service and were super... Pattie P website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 09/08/2021 First visit with Valle Smiles and their dental assistant Patti, treated me very well. They took great care of me. Highly recommend coming to them. Ashley C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2021 Friendly and efficient staff made my emergency visit quite comfortable. Teri M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 Rose E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 Friendly staff especially patty.. good costumer service.. Maizie R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2021 I was a new client to this office and front desk was super nice and professional they attended me fairly quickly which I was pleased with this office was very clean as well definitely will be going back ! Monica C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2021 Its my 2nd time comming here and both times the office is always clean. Front desk always friendly. My appt. Wait time is not bad at all. I will be comming back La Nena707 C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/25/2021 Patty/Pattie and The staff were really professional and welcoming and educated me how to maintain my teeth between appointments now I feel more confident moving forward! Definitely recommend paying a visit here in Fairfield! Chadwick B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/25/2021 Valle smiles is a great dental office my nurse Patty was extra nice and helpful Tevin B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2021 Root canal.... Went really well! Chris C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2021 Got two tooth’s removed by Dr. Odera best experience ever highly recommended and the staff so friendly. Enrique V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2021 Had my cleaning with larisa and it was wonderful… strongly recommend the office :-) Juanita F website Logo Google Review
come in & see us

We’re always accepting new patients and would love to meet you and your family!

Request An Appointment

Thank you so much. I avoid the dentist at all cost. Everyone made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. I will definitely be returning. Very friendly and experienced staff. Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. My orthodontist is special. She conducts herself with charm and friendliness that are such reassuring traits helping me relax and be fully comfortable in her care. I trust her professional knowledge and skills without reservation. I am so very pleased that she is my orthodontist.