Reviews

Read reviews from patients of Valle Smiles and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

Already Been To Our Office?

We'd love to hear from you! Please click the button below to leave us a review on our website:

Valle Smiles Reviews
1955 W Texas Street, Suite 12, Fairfield, CA 94533
Not Recommended
based upon 1 reviews.
4 / 5
based upon 91 reviews.
3 / 5 Yelp 3 Stars
based upon 20 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 07/29/2021 Gilbert G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Patricia S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Pattie was wonderful , GREAT service , very patient with me , very polite , very generous and gentle . it’s always a great experience when I go to this dentist , THANKS EVERYONE FOR YOUR HARD WORK , I love it here ! Adriana N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 Patte was excellent! She had a lot of information to prevent future cavities
Definitely would recommend her.
Parmvir T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 Patte was excellent, really informative with advice to prevent future cavities. Definitely would recommend asking for her. Parm T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 i'm updating this review after going threw no call backs and inc issues i had my teeth pulled yesterday and i got poked in the tongue with a dental tool teeth i was given are crooked and pink is over the white of the teeth don't fit at all i'm really praying they fix their wrongs because it's been over 4 months of waiting for this and to have everything basically go wrong did . :( i was really excited to finely have teeth and it all turned into a nightmare i can't wake up from :( i really was hoping i could write a happy experience but just can't Janet W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2021 Doctor Odera was very kind and explained proceedure clearly. The front desk staff was friendly and answered all my questions. Krystal V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2021 Martha I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 Jen G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 Jonard G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 Melissa K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 Always feel welcomed in there and always have a great experience 👍🏽 Diana J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 super nice doctors , and do great work ! people at the front desk also all so kind 😄 Angela G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 The staff here,especially Pattie are extremely nice. They make sure you are comfortable and understand everything that is being done. Great place to go. Virginia L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2021 Came in for a teeth cleaning. Pattie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and making me feel comfortable! Krug T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2021 Went really well! Pattie was amazing, made me feel very comfortable and answered all questions I had! Jasmine R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2021 The recommendation to come here was the best thing to every happen. From stepping through the door to getting the plan of action and scheduling the next appointment, I was made comfortable. Pattie is also the best! Definitely will recommend to everyone to come here Naie website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2021 I bring my little sister to the dentist and she feels very comfortable, great service!! Janet Rodriguez M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2021 My daughters first time going to the dentist and they did a good job making sure she was okay. And they let me sit in with her After her X-ray. Definitely coming back. Ana V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2021 My 7 yo sons first filling and crown and dr. Acevedo was great ! Kimberly W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Great office thank you everyone. Cris G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 I had a very great experience with patty she was so nice and me feel better about my dental experience Keven W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Shequila B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Carlos N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Staff is very friendly! Office was clean! Devonna G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Marilynn M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Mohammed S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2021 Pattie waited on me. She was very professional, she knew her job she also went over and above to make me feel comfortable. Thanks for such a great job and the care that she gave me. Jacqueline W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2021 My mom and I are regular patient when it’s still on Smile Care Dental and I am so happy to be with the new name as Valle Smile or new owner! I’m so glad to see our dentist Dr. Polina and Maria to help me with my dental needs and the friendly employees-receptionist are very accommodating to our schedules! I will proudly recommend to my family and friends! Marivic A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2021 Great office. Dr. Polina is the best! I’ve been here for almost 2 years and she has been the greatest, as well as the staff. Deysi N website Logo Google Review
come in & see us

We’re always accepting new patients and would love to meet you and your family!

Request An Appointment

Thank you so much. I avoid the dentist at all cost. Everyone made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. I will definitely be returning. Very friendly and experienced staff. Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. My orthodontist is special. She conducts herself with charm and friendliness that are such reassuring traits helping me relax and be fully comfortable in her care. I trust her professional knowledge and skills without reservation. I am so very pleased that she is my orthodontist.