Reviews

Read reviews from patients of Valle Smiles and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

Already Been To Our Office?

We'd love to hear from you! Please click the button below to leave us a review on our website:

Valle Smiles Reviews
1955 W Texas Street, Suite 12, Fairfield, CA 94533
4.2 / 5
based upon 123 reviews.
2.5 / 5 Yelp 2.5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Yelp 1 Stars This place should be shut down they are a bunch of scam artists.

First they charged my insurance for the removal of 4 wisdom teeth. I only had 3 wisdom...
Sarah M website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 08/06/2021 Silvia M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/06/2021 Lisbeth G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/06/2021 Great work environment! Areli R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2021 Patty and the office was amazing Erica Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2021 Gilbert G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Patricia S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Pattie was wonderful , GREAT service , very patient with me , very polite , very generous and gentle . itโ€™s always a great experience when I go to this dentist , THANKS EVERYONE FOR YOUR HARD WORK , I love it here ! Adriana N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 Patte was excellent! She had a lot of information to prevent future cavities
Definitely would recommend her.
Parmvir T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 Patte was excellent, really informative with advice to prevent future cavities. Definitely would recommend asking for her. Parm T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 i'm updating this review after going threw no call backs and inc issues i had my teeth pulled yesterday and i got poked in the tongue with a dental tool teeth i was given are crooked and pink is over the white of the teeth don't fit at all i'm really praying they fix their wrongs because it's been over 4 months of waiting for this and to have everything basically go wrong did . :( i was really excited to finely have teeth and it all turned into a nightmare i can't wake up from :( i really was hoping i could write a happy experience but just can't Janet W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2021 Doctor Odera was very kind and explained proceedure clearly. The front desk staff was friendly and answered all my questions. Krystal V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2021 Martha I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 Jen G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 Always feel welcomed in there and always have a great experience ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ Diana J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 super nice doctors , and do great work ! people at the front desk also all so kind ๐Ÿ˜„ Angela G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 Melissa K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 Jonard G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 The staff here,especially Pattie are extremely nice. They make sure you are comfortable and understand everything that is being done. Great place to go. Virginia L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2021 Came in for a teeth cleaning. Pattie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and making me feel comfortable! Krug T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2021 Went really well! Pattie was amazing, made me feel very comfortable and answered all questions I had! Jasmine R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2021 The recommendation to come here was the best thing to every happen. From stepping through the door to getting the plan of action and scheduling the next appointment, I was made comfortable. Pattie is also the best! Definitely will recommend to everyone to come here Naie website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2021 I bring my little sister to the dentist and she feels very comfortable, great service!! Janet Rodriguez M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/31/1969 Two of my teeth one upper and one lower needed to have caps replaced. I am writing a week after completion on the work from the temporary cap to the final cap. The procedure was done in two sessions since both of the teeth were on the same side of my mouth. The work came out great. I waited a week to see if everything stayed in place before I wrote and so far so good.
Posted On: 12/31/1969 They were able to get me in really fast, and were really patient when my ride wasn't here to take me home (had my wisdom teeth pulled) they were all so nice.
Posted On: 12/31/1969 Thank-you to everyone in the Fairfield office who helped me manifest my much needed dental improvements. I am so pleased with the results! Great job, Everyone!
come in & see us

Weโ€™re always accepting new patients and would love to meet you and your family!

Request An Appointment

Thank you so much. I avoid the dentist at all cost. Everyone made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. I will definitely be returning. Very friendly and experienced staff. Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. My orthodontist is special. She conducts herself with charm and friendliness that are such reassuring traits helping me relax and be fully comfortable in her care. I trust her professional knowledge and skills without reservation. I am so very pleased that she is my orthodontist.